5 6/3/2018

This is my third time to use Honest-1 and all 3 times I have been thoroughly pleased with their service, timeliness, and fair pricing. I didn’t feel taken advantage of and they showed me my motor problems and fixed only what needed fixing. I have also recommended friends who have also had good experiences.....I will continue to use them for my car troubles.

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate your business greatly. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/27/2018

I took my car in for just an oil change. The speed of service was quick and the customer service was good. They even put down a paper mat to protect the carpeting and left a snack with a thank you card in the car when I picked it up. I am pleased with the shop and would be willing to use them again.

We hope to see you in the future. Thanks for the great review. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/25/2018

Knowledgeable and courteous front desk man that helped more than I would've thought. Got my rotors and brakes changed out for a reasonable price and when I had an issue afterward they resolved it immediately and without any fuss. I'll be coming back here.

We always honor our 3 year / 36,000 mile warranty that comes with each repair. Thanks for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/21/2018

Great work. Not pushy at all. Just honest.

Glad to have been of help. Thanks for the review. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/10/2018

Had a blow out right in front of their establishment. Walked in and was taken care of immediately!!

Thanks for the review, I am glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 4/12/2018

Fast friendly service. Neat and clean shop all nd office.

5 3/3/2018

Replaced truck battery- best product, best price, best service, and best attitude!

Thank you Leon, it was our pleasure to have helped you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/11/2018

Excellent service. When I walked into the office, there was an employee there and ready to help me. When I told him what the issue was, he had another employee check the computer codes to verify the problem and gave me an estimate within a few minutes. The repairs were completed promptly and at the price quoted. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.

Thank you, we strive to be attentive to our customers. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/5/2018

Awesome Honest experience thank you for everything, and Felipe is awesome thanks for all your help

Thank you Raul, it is good to know that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 1/26/2018

January 24 2018 I took my 2006 Dodge Ram in for a front end alignment at a alignment shop on the Pasadena freeway after I had worked on the front stabilizer and end linkage, the right front tire was showing wear on the outside of the tire. I had informed them of the work I had done. They drove my truck then placed in on the rack and in less then 15min they informed me I needed parts. What do I need because I was just under the truck replacing the stabilizer parts and inspected the other parts. I would need upper and lower ball joints and tie rods ends because they were wore out. I informed them I had just inspected them and knew they were good. I told them it looks like I was being taken for a scam and would just pay the $20 for a front end inspection and get a second opinion. They did not dispute my comment, as I was walking out to get my truck the mechanic called me under the truck and showed me one linkage that he said could have play. I carried my truck to Honest-1 Auto care in Deer Park and told them the same thing I told the other shop about the work I had performed on the front stabilizer linkage. They took the truck for a ride and pulled it on the rack and aligned the truck in ~45min for a cost of $86.39 and I was shown a print out of the before and after alignment measurements. You judge what just happened but I know where I will have maintenance done on my vehicle in the future and where I will not take my vehicle for maintenance. Honest 1 did not try to replace good parts just to make additional money.

Thank you Gene, It is our pleasure to have been able to help you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park