5 12/30/2017

I have been here twice for various reasons and twice they were very prompt, courteous and honest. I was going to a place down the road that I trusted but they seemed to always be backed up and in a hurry. H1 will be my go to place.

Thank you Nick, we look forward to continue being of service to you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/29/2017

i hate going to auto mechanics. i never seem to get a straight answer but...*** to my pleasant surprise. i called Honest1-auto care and was given a quote price & it was that price when i got there to pay & i was allowed to use the discount given on the website. So i gave it the full 5 star rating because not only were they actually honest but my car seems to be driving like new & if it's not they happily hand you the 36 months or miles guarantee :) i am very pleased.

Thank you, we are indeed grateful for our customers and hope to continue to be of service. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/15/2017

I have no complaints. You answered questions about my vehicle that I dont know anything about. The work done was good and fast. Thank you for your service.

4.5 12/1/2017

What an experience! It's odd for me to be happy about spending money but I'm ok with it. They were kind to me and explained the malfunction of my mini cooper in words I can understand. Then they put together a plan to correct it. So far so good

Thanks Donna, we are happy to be of help. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 11/11/2017

Came in to get an oil change and also to get my coolant level checked. The front desk man was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The lounge was comfortable and they provided free refreshments.

4.5 11/4/2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Provided transportation to and from my home while repairs were completed on my vehicle. Kept me informed as to repairs needed and cost. A good all around experience.

5 10/30/2017

These people are very professional. My vehicle was diagnosed, repaired and had me back runnin the roads within 2 hours. Well worth the money, will continue to do business here.

5 10/24/2017

Let's start by saying ,when I Google "mechanics on Mercedes" H1 popped up ... I'm very picky about my car ! So I called them about an oil change and needed the proper oil for my car. They were very knowledgeable about the specifics my car needed. I took it in and walked over to McDonald's for a tea. They called me to let me know my filter housing cap was stripped , and they recommended I get a new cap and bring it back and they'll do the oil change. So right away they earned my respect for sticking to there name "HONEST" . I order the part from Mercedes a housing cap, and filter. A week later I took it back in and there wasn't any issue of me bringing in my own parts. They were very hospitable and did the oil Change with no issues. They have a very nice and spacious waiting room with sodas,snacks,coffee, and water .. even Wi-Fi if you need to use it .. I talked to the owner as I was waiting for my car he was very nice, knew his stuff , and everyone there showed me nothing ,but respect, and great manners . They treated my car like I would want it to be treated . I plan on making this my oil change mechanic shop and taking my wife's car there also. They have a great deal on oil changes that they send out through the mail ... A very great group of guys .. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.. Brad Young mercedes owner

We are happy we could help. Thanks Brad Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 10/12/2017

My first visit to Honest 1 was brake repairs. Left the vehicle and an assessment was made of the condition and a thorough explanation was made on what was suggested . Repairs were made in a very timely manner. Need repairs or service, give Greg a call. I'll be there again in the future with any repairs.

Thank you for your review Jim. We hope to be of service in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
4 10/10/2017

The guys were very helpful! The waiting time was just what I was told it would be. The waiting room is nice and CLEAN!! This is the 3rd or 4th time I have taken my car there and have always had the same superior service. Thanks!

Thank you Ann. It is our pleasure to have been of service. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park