5 3/3/2018

Replaced truck battery- best product, best price, best service, and best attitude!

Thank you Leon, it was our pleasure to have helped you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/11/2018

Excellent service. When I walked into the office, there was an employee there and ready to help me. When I told him what the issue was, he had another employee check the computer codes to verify the problem and gave me an estimate within a few minutes. The repairs were completed promptly and at the price quoted. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.

Thank you, we strive to be attentive to our customers. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/5/2018

Awesome Honest experience thank you for everything, and Felipe is awesome thanks for all your help

Thank you Raul, it is good to know that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 1/26/2018

January 24 2018 I took my 2006 Dodge Ram in for a front end alignment at a alignment shop on the Pasadena freeway after I had worked on the front stabilizer and end linkage, the right front tire was showing wear on the outside of the tire. I had informed them of the work I had done. They drove my truck then placed in on the rack and in less then 15min they informed me I needed parts. What do I need because I was just under the truck replacing the stabilizer parts and inspected the other parts. I would need upper and lower ball joints and tie rods ends because they were wore out. I informed them I had just inspected them and knew they were good. I told them it looks like I was being taken for a scam and would just pay the $20 for a front end inspection and get a second opinion. They did not dispute my comment, as I was walking out to get my truck the mechanic called me under the truck and showed me one linkage that he said could have play. I carried my truck to Honest-1 Auto care in Deer Park and told them the same thing I told the other shop about the work I had performed on the front stabilizer linkage. They took the truck for a ride and pulled it on the rack and aligned the truck in ~45min for a cost of $86.39 and I was shown a print out of the before and after alignment measurements. You judge what just happened but I know where I will have maintenance done on my vehicle in the future and where I will not take my vehicle for maintenance. Honest 1 did not try to replace good parts just to make additional money.

Thank you Gene, It is our pleasure to have been able to help you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/30/2017

I have been here twice for various reasons and twice they were very prompt, courteous and honest. I was going to a place down the road that I trusted but they seemed to always be backed up and in a hurry. H1 will be my go to place.

Thank you Nick, we look forward to continue being of service to you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/29/2017

i hate going to auto mechanics. i never seem to get a straight answer but...*** to my pleasant surprise. i called Honest1-auto care and was given a quote price & it was that price when i got there to pay & i was allowed to use the discount given on the website. So i gave it the full 5 star rating because not only were they actually honest but my car seems to be driving like new & if it's not they happily hand you the 36 months or miles guarantee :) i am very pleased.

Thank you, we are indeed grateful for our customers and hope to continue to be of service. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/15/2017

I have no complaints. You answered questions about my vehicle that I dont know anything about. The work done was good and fast. Thank you for your service.

4.5 12/1/2017

What an experience! It's odd for me to be happy about spending money but I'm ok with it. They were kind to me and explained the malfunction of my mini cooper in words I can understand. Then they put together a plan to correct it. So far so good

Thanks Donna, we are happy to be of help. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 11/11/2017

Came in to get an oil change and also to get my coolant level checked. The front desk man was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The lounge was comfortable and they provided free refreshments.

4.5 11/4/2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Provided transportation to and from my home while repairs were completed on my vehicle. Kept me informed as to repairs needed and cost. A good all around experience.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park (281) 698-1224 For Assistance.