5 6/25/2018

Hello!

5 6/24/2018

Hello!

5 6/23/2018

Hello!

5 6/22/2018

This web site really has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn't know who to ask. kdbfcedkafdk

5 6/3/2018

This is my third time to use Honest-1 and all 3 times I have been thoroughly pleased with their service, timeliness, and fair pricing. I didn’t feel taken advantage of and they showed me my motor problems and fixed only what needed fixing. I have also recommended friends who have also had good experiences.....I will continue to use them for my car troubles.

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate your business greatly. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/27/2018

I took my car in for just an oil change. The speed of service was quick and the customer service was good. They even put down a paper mat to protect the carpeting and left a snack with a thank you card in the car when I picked it up. I am pleased with the shop and would be willing to use them again.

We hope to see you in the future. Thanks for the great review. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/25/2018

Knowledgeable and courteous front desk man that helped more than I would've thought. Got my rotors and brakes changed out for a reasonable price and when I had an issue afterward they resolved it immediately and without any fuss. I'll be coming back here.

We always honor our 3 year / 36,000 mile warranty that comes with each repair. Thanks for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/21/2018

Great work. Not pushy at all. Just honest.

Glad to have been of help. Thanks for the review. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 5/10/2018

Had a blow out right in front of their establishment. Walked in and was taken care of immediately!!

Thanks for the review, I am glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 4/12/2018

Fast friendly service. Neat and clean shop all nd office.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park (281) 698-1224 For Assistance.