5 11/25/2018

Great service!

5 11/15/2018

I stopped by to have my brakes checked due to noise when they were applied. As suspected they were worn and needed brake shoes and rotors turned. In addition they noticed the heavy coating of graphite on th4e wheels and checked the master cylinder operation and found it inoperable with the brakes being applied continuously. We decided to fix these issues and had the vehicle back that afternoon. Even had a ride back and forth to my house while waiting.

We are glad to have been of service and we are grateful for your review. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
4.5 11/11/2018

Very professional

Thank you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
4 11/3/2018

Everything was great, got my 1st oil change in my new car and asked that my oil notification be reset to 10,000, was done. Just wish they would have set my speedometer setting back to where it was set before returning my car to me, had to have my daughter reset that for me as I’ve not yet figured out all the bells and whistles and I need to see the digital speed as I’m driving. Otherwise great service, will be back for next service.

Thank you for the review. It is our pleasure to have helped. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
4.5 9/25/2018

Completely satisfied with service. Provided in a timely manner. I was kept informed about what was needed. These folks definitely earned my business for future needs. Thanks.

5 7/3/2018

Timely service. Kept me informed about repairs throughout the day. Getting my car going again is always a plus.

Thank you for the review Ruben. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 6/30/2018

Hello!

5 6/29/2018

Hello!

5 6/28/2018

Hello!

5 6/27/2018

Hello!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park (281) 698-1224 For Assistance.