5 5/25/2018

Knowledgeable and courteous front desk man that helped more than I would've thought. Got my rotors and brakes changed out for a reasonable price and when I had an issue afterward they resolved it immediately and without any fuss. I'll be coming back here.

5 5/21/2018

Great work. Not pushy at all. Just honest.

5 5/10/2018

Had a blow out right in front of their establishment. Walked in and was taken care of immediately!!

Thanks for the review, I am glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 4/12/2018

Fast friendly service. Neat and clean shop all nd office.

5 3/3/2018

Replaced truck battery- best product, best price, best service, and best attitude!

Thank you Leon, it was our pleasure to have helped you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/11/2018

Excellent service. When I walked into the office, there was an employee there and ready to help me. When I told him what the issue was, he had another employee check the computer codes to verify the problem and gave me an estimate within a few minutes. The repairs were completed promptly and at the price quoted. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.

Thank you, we strive to be attentive to our customers. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 2/5/2018

Awesome Honest experience thank you for everything, and Felipe is awesome thanks for all your help

Thank you Raul, it is good to know that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 1/26/2018

January 24 2018 I took my 2006 Dodge Ram in for a front end alignment at a alignment shop on the Pasadena freeway after I had worked on the front stabilizer and end linkage, the right front tire was showing wear on the outside of the tire. I had informed them of the work I had done. They drove my truck then placed in on the rack and in less then 15min they informed me I needed parts. What do I need because I was just under the truck replacing the stabilizer parts and inspected the other parts. I would need upper and lower ball joints and tie rods ends because they were wore out. I informed them I had just inspected them and knew they were good. I told them it looks like I was being taken for a scam and would just pay the $20 for a front end inspection and get a second opinion. They did not dispute my comment, as I was walking out to get my truck the mechanic called me under the truck and showed me one linkage that he said could have play. I carried my truck to Honest-1 Auto care in Deer Park and told them the same thing I told the other shop about the work I had performed on the front stabilizer linkage. They took the truck for a ride and pulled it on the rack and aligned the truck in ~45min for a cost of $86.39 and I was shown a print out of the before and after alignment measurements. You judge what just happened but I know where I will have maintenance done on my vehicle in the future and where I will not take my vehicle for maintenance. Honest 1 did not try to replace good parts just to make additional money.

Thank you Gene, It is our pleasure to have been able to help you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/30/2017

I have been here twice for various reasons and twice they were very prompt, courteous and honest. I was going to a place down the road that I trusted but they seemed to always be backed up and in a hurry. H1 will be my go to place.

Thank you Nick, we look forward to continue being of service to you. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park
5 12/29/2017

i hate going to auto mechanics. i never seem to get a straight answer but...*** to my pleasant surprise. i called Honest1-auto care and was given a quote price & it was that price when i got there to pay & i was allowed to use the discount given on the website. So i gave it the full 5 star rating because not only were they actually honest but my car seems to be driving like new & if it's not they happily hand you the 36 months or miles guarantee :) i am very pleased.

Thank you, we are indeed grateful for our customers and hope to continue to be of service. Honest-1 Auto Care Deer Park